“The Positive Draw” Decides the Summit between Al-Wahda and Sharjah

A positive draw with a scoreline of (1-1) settled the summit of the week between Al-Wahda and their guest Sharjah, in the match hosted at Al Nahyan Stadium as part of the Adnoc Pro League.

Mr. Goran, the head coach of Al-Wahda, relied on a starting lineup consisting of “Rashid Ali in goal, and in defense, the lineup included Khaled Bati, Alaa Zuhair, Lucas Pimenta, and Robin Felipe. In midfield, there were Alan Marquez, Abdullah Hamad, and Ahmed Nurallah, while in the attacking line, the trio of Bakayev, Irkynov, and Facundo Daniel was present.”

As for the course of the match, the first half ended with Al-Wahda leading by “1-0”, and although the first third of the match was characterized by parity, later on, Al-Wahda proved its superiority and ability to control the first half, managing to reach the opponent’s net in the 22nd minute with a goal by Ahmed Nurallah, which was later disallowed for offside. After several attempts by the team to reach the opponent’s goal, Nurallah showed his determination to take on the role of the scorer, scoring a legitimate goal in the 31st minute, announcing his team’s lead in the first half of the match.

At the start of the second half, the attacking line’s efforts and attempts to reinforce the lead failed, while on the opposite side, Sharjah equalized in the 63rd minute through their substitute striker Sebastian Tigalli. The draw continued despite Al-Wahda’s continuous pressure on the opponent’s goal, as the coach made a number of changes to the lineup during the second half.

With this draw, Al-Wahda collected point number “21” in the league competition, sitting at fifth place until the completion of Round 13 matches.”

Leave a Reply

“التعادل الإيجابي” يحسم قمة الوحدة والشارقة

حسم التعادل الإيجابي بنتيجة (1-1) قمة الأسبوع، بين الوحدة وضيفه الشارقة، في المباراة التي أحتضنها ستاد آل نهيان ضمن منافسات دوري أدنوك للمحترفين.

وأعتمد السيد غوران – المدير الفني لفريق الوحدة – في قائمة البداية على تشكيلة مكونة من “راشد علي في حراسة المرمى ، وعلى مستوى خط الدفاع ضمت القائمة خالد بطي وعلاء زهير و لوكاس بيمنتا و روبن فيليب، وبالنسبة لخط الوسط كان هناك ألآن ماركيز و عبدالله حمد و أحمد نور الله، وفي خط الهجوم تواجد الثلاثي باكييف و إيركينوف و فاكوندو دانييل”.

وبالعودة إلى مجريات المباراة، فقد أنتهى الشوط الأول بتفوق الوحدة بنتيجة “1-0″، ورغم أن الثلث ساعة الأولى من المباراة اتسمت بالتكافئ، إلا أنه فيما بعد أثبت الوحدة تفوقه وقدرته على تسير مجريات شوط المباراة الأول، حيث تمكن الوصول إلى شباك الفريق المنافس في الدقيقة “22” بهدفٍ تم إلغاءه لأحمد نور الله بداعي التسلل، وبعد محاولات عدة للفريق في الوصول لمرمى الفريق المنافس، أبدى نور الله إصراره على استعارة صفة الهداف، حيثُ سجل هدفاً سليماً في الدقيقة “31” معلناً عن تقدم فريقه الوحدة في الشوط الأول من قمة الجولة.

ومع بداية شوط المباراة الثاني، لم تفلح جهود خط الهجوم ومحاولاتهم في تعزيز التقدم، وفي الجانب المقابل أدرك نادي الشارقة التعادل عند الدقيقة “63” عن طريق مهاجمه البديل سيبستيان تيجالي، وأستمر التعادل رغم ضغط الوحدة المستمر على مرمى الفريق الخصم، كما أجرى المدرب عددٌ من التغييرات على التشكيلة خلال الشوط الثاني.

بهذا التعادل .. حصد الوحدة النقطة رقم “21” في مسابقة الدوري، وعند المركز الخامس إلى حين استكمال منافسات الجولة «13».

ترك الرد