A positive draw settles the summit between Al-Wahda and Al-Wasl.

Al-Wahda forced a draw with a score of (2-2) against Al-Wasl in the summit of the tenth round of the ADNOC PRO League.

Coach Arno deployed a lineup consisting of: “Rashid Ali as a GoalKeeper – Khalid Butti – Alaa Zuhair – Lucas Pimenta – Ruben Filipe – Allan Marques – Ahmed Nourallah – Abdullah Hamad – Bakaev – Facundo – Omar Khribin.”

The first half started quickly and excitingly between the two teams. Al-Wahda’s defense failed to control the advanced attacks for which Al-Wasl was known in the early stages of the match. Al-Wasl took the lead in the 13th minute through a successful penalty kick by Fabio Lima. The team did not stop at this goal, adding another in the 19th minute through their striker Siaka. Al-Wahda quickly narrowed the gap with a penalty kick in the 23rd minute skillfully executed by Omar Khribin. Al-Wahda then took control of the game and continuously tried to equalize, but all efforts did not pose a real threat to the guest team’s goal. The first half ended with Al-Wasl leading 2-1.

In the second half of the match, Khalid Butti red card in the 62nd minute did not deter the happy owners from showing their strong character and continuing to control the game. Despite being a man down, Al-Wahda managed to score the equalizer in the 75th minute through Omar Khribin and was the more dangerous side in the final third of the match. However, all attacks were slower than the referee’s whistle, announcing the end of the exciting match with a positive draw.

With this draw, Al-Wahda raised its points to 10, maintaining fourth place at the end of today’s matches in the ADNOC Pro League.

Leave a Reply

التعادل الإيجابي يحسم قمة الوحدة والوصل

فرض الوحدة التعادل بنتيجة (2-2) على ضيفه الوصل في قمة الجولة العاشرة من منافسات دوري أدنوك للمحترفين.

ودفع السيد أرنو بيوتنويج بتشكيلة مكونة من: “راشد علي في حراسة المرمى – خالد بطي – علاء زهير – لوكاس بيمنتا – روبن فيليب – ألآن ماركيز – أحمد نورالله – عبدالله حمد – باكييف – فاكوندو دانييل – عمر خريبين”.

انطلق الشوط الأول بسرعة وإثارة بين الفريقين، لم تنجح دفاعات الوحدة في السيطرة على الهجمات المتقدمة التي اشتهر بها فريق الوصل في الفترة الأولى من المباراة. حيث تمكن الوصل من إعلان الأسبقية في الدقيقة “13” عبر ركلة جزاء نفذها بنجاح فابيو ليما، ولم يكتف الفريق بهذا الهدف حيث أضاف هدفًا آخر في الدقيقة “19” من عبر مهاجمه سياكا. عاد الوحدة سريعاً ليقلص الفارق عن ركلة جزاء في الدقيقة “23” نفذها عمر خريبين ببراعة، ومن ثم سيطر الوحدة على مجريات اللعب وحاول بشكل مستمر في سبيل تعديل النتيجة، إلا أن كافة الجهود لم تلقَ النجاح في تحقيق أي خطورة حقيقة على مرمى الفريق الضيف، بذلك ينتهي الشوط الأول بتقدم الوصل بنتيجة 2-1.

في شوط المباراة الثاني، لم يثن طرد خالد بطي في الدقيقة “62” أصحاب السعادة عن إظهار شخصيتهم القوية ومواصلة السيطرة على مجريات اللعب. وعلى الرغم من النقص العددي، نجح الوحدة في تسجيل هدف التعادل في الدقيقة “75” عن طريق عمر خريبين، وكان الطرف الأخطر في الثلث الأخير من المباراة، إلا أن جميع الهجمات كانت أبطئ من صافرة حكم اللقاء الذي أعلن نهاية المباراة المثيرة بالتعادل الإيجابي.

بهذا التعادل، رفع الوحدة رصيده إلى «10 نقاط» مستقراً في المركز الرابع مع نهاية مباريات اليوم من منافسات دوري أدنوك للمحترفين.

ترك الرد